Contact Us

SJV Town Hall Board of Directors

Julie Beecher, President
Dede Glaser, Executive Vice President
Lynn Baldwin and Lisa Marie Cooper, Vice President, Program
Winder Pell, Vice President, Marketing
Shelly Vote, Secretary
Sue Quigley, Chief Financial Officer

  • Susan Anderson
  • Hillary Bell
  • Kitty Burden
  • Laird Durley
  • Alfred Evans
  • Jennifer Graves
  • Charlene Heuer
  • Janette Ishii
  • Joyce Kierejczyk
  • Daniel Kimball
  • Melody Reddie
  • Joan Schoettler
  • Sharon Secor
  • Paul Smith
  • Sandy Stroup
  • Kristin Telles
  • Trudi Thom
  • Lisa Woolf

Community Advisors

  • Paula Castadio
  • John J. McGregor
  • Mariam Stepanian

Sign Up For Our Newsletter to Receive the Latest News and Event Information
from The San Joaquin Valley Town Hall


©2011 The San Joaquin Valley Town Hall. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy